i’ve gone travelling…. hi.

I might write about my adventures here…

i went to the beach November 16, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — lukeo @ 8:27 am

and i got sand in my shorts. and i walked all around the rocks of the headland, and it got dangerous and i had to do some climbing to save myself, but i only had flipflops on so ithought i might die, but i was okay. i also sat around and did lots of sunbathing, and made friends with the thai family who ran the guest hosue i stayed at. they gave me really unripe grapes and tomatoes or soemthing… not really sure, it was all very sour and quite horrible, so i ate pancakes and pringles insetad. that was nice.

anyway, i’m going to bangkok tonight on a bus, which could be fun or scary or something… but it means i have to sit around till 6pm waiting for it… and i had to check out of the hotel at 12, which is a bugger. also, my laundry didn’t come back till 1, so i had to check out in my swimshorts, with an empty bag, the wait an hour then get my laundry and pack my bag in the foyer, and get chagned itno real clothes in the loo.

anyway. bangkok is gona be nice maybe. im gona go view soem sights perhaps, then i think i might go to australia.. soundsl ike a fun place mmmmm.

xx

(i wrote this a few days ago put forgot to post. here you go.)

 

Leave a Reply

